Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This table lists people associated with the project. 

To add an item (if you have edit permissions), select the edit mode icon and use the table icons in the rich text editor to insert a row and then add your details and save the changes.

Name

Organisation

Role

Email (optional)

Gerald Rys

MAF

Steering group

Gerald.Rys@maf.govt.nz

John Leathwick

DOC

Steering group

jleathwick@doc.govt.nz

David Johns

DairyNZ

Steering group

david.johns@dairynz.co.nz

Reece Hill

Environment Waikato

Steering group

Reece.Hill@ew.govt.nz

John Forne

Linz Geospatial Office

Steering group

jforne@linz.govt.nz

Ian Turney

MSI

Steering group observer

ian.turney@msi.govt.nz

John Phillips

MfE

Steering group

john.phillips@mfe.govt.nz

Sandy Elliott

NIWA

Project leader

sandy.elliott@niwa.co.nz

Val Snow

AgResearch

Project leader (AgResearch)

val.snow@agresearch.co.nz

Daniel Rutledge

Landcare Research

Project leader (Landcare Research)

rutledged@landcareresearch.co.nz

Robert Gibb

Landcare Research

Informatics Research

gibbr@landcareresearch.co.nz

Linda Lilburne

Landcare Research

Integrated water modelling

lilburneL@landcareresearch.co.nz

Robyn Sinclair

Landcare Research

Modelling Review

sinclairr@landcareresearch.co.nz

Robbie Price

Landcare Research

Framework review, spatial analyst

pricer@landcareresearch.co.nz

Alistair Ritchie

Landcare Research

Spatial data sytems

RitchieA@landcareresearch.co.nz

Adam Daigneault

Landcare Research

Economist

daigneaulta@landcareresearch.co.nz

Jingli Lu

AgResearch

Software systems

Jingli.Lu@agresearch.co.nz

Simon Guest

AgResearch

Software systems

simon.guest@agresearch.co.nz

Andrew Watkins

NIWA

Software systems

a.watkins@niwa.co.nz

Gabriella Turek

NIWA

Software Engineer

g.turek@niwa.co.nz

Ude Shankar

NIWA

Geopspatial systems

u.shankar@niwa.co.nz

Christian Zammit

NIWA

Hydrology

Christian.Zammit@niwa.co.nz

Listing from the confluence user group: 

User list not rendered as you do not have the privilege to view user profiles.

  • No labels